www.kaptanscientfic.com PRODUCTS SERVICES VENDORS CONTACT US  
 

Most Popular Vendor List

Vendor List Web Site Address

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Aaron Medical Industries www.aaronmed.com

Abbott Laboratories www.abbott.com

Adjustable Fixture Company www.adjustablefixture.com

Aircast Incorporated www.aircast.com

Akro-Mills www.akro-mils.com

Aladdin Industries www.aladdintemprite.com

Alba Health Products www.albahealth.com

Allied Healthcare Products www.alliedhpi.com

Allscripts Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.allscripts.com

Ambu, Inc. www.ambu.com

American Diagnostics Corp. www.adctoday.com

American Medical Sales www.ams4illuminators.com

Anchor Surgical www.anchorsurgical.com

Andover Coated Products www.andovercoated.com

Ansell Healthcare Incorporated www.ansell.com

Aplicare Incorporated www.aplicare.com

Aventis Pasteur www.aventis.com

Avid Medical www.avidmedical.com

B

TOP

B. Braun Medical www.bbraunusa.com

Banta Healthcare www.bantahealthcare.com

Baxter Transfusion Therapies www.baxterfenwal.com

Baxter Medication Deliveries www.baxter.com

Bayer Corporation www.bayer.com

Bayer Healthcare Diagnostic www.bayerdiag.com

BCI International www.smiths-bci.com

Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com

Becton-Dickinson www.bd.com

Bemis Healthcare www.bemismfg.com

Bertek Pharmaceuticals www.bertek.com

Blickman Health www.blickman.com

Brewer Company www.brewercompany.com

Brown Medical Industries www.brownmed.com

Brymill Cryogenic Systems www.brymill.com

BSN-Jobst www.jobst-usa.com

BSN Medical www.bsnmedical.com

Burdick www.burdick.com

Burton Medical Products www.burtonmedical.com

Busse Hospital Disposables www.busseInc.com

C

TOP

Caltech Industries www.caltechind.com

Carrington Laboratories www.carringtonlabs.com

Cetylite Industries, Inc. www.cetylite.com

Chattanooga Corporation www.chattgroup.com

Cholestech Corporation www.cholestech.com

Clinton Industries Incorporated www.clinton-ind.com

Coloplast Corporation www.coloplast.com

Conco Medical Company www.hartmann-conco.com

ConMed Corporation www.conmed.com

Consolidated Products www.cpands.com

Convatec www.convatec.com

Cooper Surgical www.coopersurgical.com

Cosco Incorporated www.djgusa.com

Criticare Systems Incorporated www.csiusa.com

Cryo-Surgery Incorporated www.cryosurgeryinc.com

Cypress Medical Products www.cypressmed.com

D

TOP

Dale Medical Products www.dalemedical.com

Davol Incorporated www.crbard.com

Derma Sciences Incorporated www.dermasciences.com

DeRoyal Industries www.deroyal.com

Detecto Scale www.detectoscale.com

Dey Laboratories www.deyinc.com

Dial Corporation www.dialcorp.com

DJ Orthopedic www.djortho.com

Donegan Optical Company www.doneganoptical.com

E

TOP

Enochs Manufacturing Inc. www.enochsmed.com

Erie Scientific www.eriesci.com

ESA Incorporated www.esainc.com

Ethicon, Inc. www.ethicon.com

Ethox Corporation www.ethoxcorp.com

Excel International www.exelint.com

F

TOP

Fashion Seal Uniforms www.fashionseal.com

First Quality Products www.fqnet.com

Fougera www.fougera.com

FR Images www.frimages.com

Fujisawa USA Incorporated www.fujisawa.com

G

TOP

Gaymar Industries Incorporated www.gaymar.com

Gebauer Company www.gebauerco.com

Gendron Incorporated www.gendroninc.com

Genzyme Diagnostics www.genzymediagnostics.com

Glaxo www.gsk.com

Gojo Industries www.gojo.com

Graham Medical www.grahammedical.com

H

TOP

Hardwood Products www.hwppuritan.com

Hausmann Industries www.hausmann.com

Healthlink Incorporated www.healthlinkinc.net

Health-O-Meter/Pelstar www.healthometermedical.com

Helena Laboratories Corp. www.helena.com

Hemocue Inc. www.hemocue.com

Heritage Bag Company www.heritage-bag.com

Hudson RCI Incorporated www.hudsonrci.com

Huntleigh Healthcare Inc. www.huntleigh-healthcare.com

I

TOP

Incline Technologies www.bag-bath.com

Invacare Corporation www.invacare.com

J

TOP

J&J Healthcare Systems www.jnjgateway.com

J&J Ortho Clinical Diagnostics www.orthoclinical.com

K

TOP

Kappler USA www.kappler.com

Kendall Healthcare Products www.kendallhq.com

Kendall LTP www.kendall-ltp.com

Kimberly- Clark Professional www.kimberly-clark.com

King Systems www.kingsystems.com

L

TOP

Lakeside Manufacturing Co. www.elakeside.com

Landau Uniforms Incorporated www.landau.com

Lifescan, Incorporated www.lifescan.com

Links Medical www.linksmed.com

M

TOP

3M Healthcare www.mmm.com

3M Orthopedic www.mmm.com/healthcare

Mada, Inc. www.madamedical.com

Medegen Company www.medegen.com

Medex Incorporated www.medex.com

Medical Action Industries www.medical-action.com

Medical Concepts Development www.medconceptsdev.com

Medical Devices International www.cprmicroshield.com

Medix Pharmaceuticals www.biafine.com

Medline www.medline.com

Medtronic Incorporated www.medtronic.com

Mentor Corporation www.mentorcorp.com

Merck Sharp & Dome www.merck.com

Metrex Research Corporation www.metrex.com

Mettler Electronics Corporation www.mettlerelectronics.com

Midmark Corporation www.midmark.com

Miltex Instrument Co www.miltex.com

Mortara Instrument Incorporated www.mortara.com

M-Pact Incorporated www.mpactwwm.com

N

TOP

Nellcor Puritan-Bennett Corp. www.nellcor.com

Nestle Clinical Nutrition www.nestleclinicalnutrition.com

Network Services Company www.nsconline.com

Nicolet Vascular www.nicoletvascular.com

NK Medical Products www.nkmedicalproducts.com

Nonin Medical Inc. www.nonin.com

Northfield Manufacturing www.northfieldinfo.com

O

TOP

Omron Healthcare www.omronhealthcare.com

Oxford Instruments www.oxford-instruments.com

P

TOP

Parker Laboratories www.parkerlabs.com

Pelton & Crane www.pelton.com

Polaroid Corporation www.polaroid.com

Polar Ware Company www.polarware.com

Precision Charts www.pcicharts.com

Precision Dynamics www.pdcorp.com

Principle Business www.pillowpaws.com

Professional Disposal www.pdipdi.com

Purdue Frederick Company www.pharma.com

Q

Quidel Corporation www.quidel.com

R

TOP

Regent Medical www.regentmedical.com

Retractable Technologies Inc www.vanishpoint.com

Roche Diagnostics www.roche.com

Ross www.ross.com

Rubbermaid Health Products www.apex-carex.com

Rusch, Inc. www.myrusch.com

S

TOP

Sage Products www.sageproducts.com

Sammons Preston Corporation www.sammonspreston.com

Schein Pharmaceuticals www.steris.com

Scott Specialties Incorporated www.scottspecialties.com

Seca Sales www.seca.com

Seiler Instrument Company www.seilerinst.com

SIMS Portex Incorporated www.portexusa.com

Sklar Instrument Corp. www.sklarcorp.com

Smith & Nephew Casting www.snwmd.com

Smith & Nephew Endoscopy www.endo.smith-nephew.com

Smith & Nephew Wound Mgmt www.snwmd.com

Spacelabs Burdick Incorporated www.burdick.com

Spenco Medical Corporation www.spenco.com

Spirometrics Incorporated www.spirometrics.com

STC (Orasure) www.orasure.com

Stryker Instruments www.inst.strykercorp.com

Sultan Medical www.sultanchemists.com

Sunrise Medical Incorporated www.sunrisemedical.com

T

TOP

Terumo Medical Corporation www.terumo-us.com

TimeMed Labeling Systems www.timemed.com

U

Uniflex www.ufline.com

Unisource www.unisourcelink.com

United Metal Fabricators www.umf-exam.com

V

Vermont Medical Incorporated www.vermed.com

W

TOP

WA Baum Company www.wabaum.com

Wallach Surgical www.wallachsurgical.com

Wampole Laboratories www.wampolelabs.com

Welch Allyn www.welchallyn.com

Welcon www.welcon.com

Western Medical www.glenwood-llc.com

Wolf X-Ray Corporation www.wolfxray.com

Wyeth-Ayerst Laboratories www.ahp.com

X

Xttrium Laboratories www.xttrium.com

Z

Zevex www.zevex.com

Zimmer Incorporated www.zimmer.com

 

TOP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Designed by www.zeyker.net